There is two way to close a position took by Napbots: one which close the position immediately by disactivating the bot and another one which close the position on the next trading windows by reducing leverage.
The trading bot can be disactivated on your Dashboard by clicking on the active button next to your active exchange name. To close a position by disactivating the bot, you need to make sure that the Bot Only mode is turned off, otherwise the bot will assume the last position is still open and is likely to readjust it in the next trading window.
The tab to switch off the “Bot Only Mode” is accessible by clicking on “see details” next to you active exchange name first and then clicking on the allocation tab.
Once you have desactivated your bot, go on your exchange account and close the position manually.
The leverage is only available for Gold and Platinum Plan. The tab to modify the leverage can be accessible once the customer is logged to his NapBots Dashboard account by clicking on “see details” next to their active exchange name first and then clicking on the allocation tab. Customer needs to set the leverage to 0.