To cancel your NapBots subscription, please follow these steps:

On your Dashboard, click on the three dots at the top right of your screen, then on My Account.

NapBots_-_My_Account.png

Then click on Manage my Binance subscription.

Manage_my_Binance_subscription.png

Finally, all you have to do is click on Cancel.

Cancel_subscription.png

Note that we don't close positions on your exchange when you decide to no longer trade with us. You need to turn off your bot manually, and liquidate any position you may have on your exchange.

The cancellation of your subscription will take effect at the end of the current period. You can continue to use our bots until the end of the period. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.