[V1/V2] How to upgrade from NapBots v1 to v2?

 

The new version of NapBots is available!

To take advantage of NapBots v2 and all of the new features, you will need to follow a few simple steps.

Cancel your current subscription

To cancel your NapBots subscription, please follow these steps:

Go to your Dashboard, click on your profile at the top right of your screen, then click on My Account.

Capture_d_e_cran_2021-07-12_a__15.50.07.png

Next, click on Manage my "Exchange" subscription.

Capture_d_e_cran_2022-03-08_a__16.51.52.png

 

Finally, click on Cancel to complete the process.

Capture_d_e_cran_2022-03-08_a__17.39.15.png

Note : We do not close positions on your exchange when you decide to stop trading with us. You need to manually turn off your bot, and liquidate any position you may have on your exchange.

The cancellation of your subscription will take effect at the end of the current billing period. You can continue to use our bots until the end of the billing period. 

Create your account on our new platform

First of all, make sure you are using our official NapBots website:

https://app.napbots.com/

Click on the Sign-Up button in the upper right corner of the home page. Enter your first and last name, email address and choose a strong password, then click Create My Account.

Capture_d_e_cran_2022-03-08_a__17.39.37.png

Once your account is created, you should see this message.

Capture_d_e_cran_2022-03-08_a__17.40.28.png

Go to your mailbox where you should receive a confirmation email containing an activation key, then click on Confirm mail

 

Capture_d_e_cran_2022-03-08_a__17.41.17.png

 

Congratulations! You are now part of the NapBots v2 community, you can access the new offers and select the bots you want to use to re-start your adventure.
 

.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

1 comment

  • Thanks for explaining that, but now the V2 is asking me to input card details to set up my account. Does it mean that my previous account is cancelled and I need to re-signup? Or that you will eventually pass on my membership to the V2?

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.