When your bots or indices take positions, they will be visible in the My Positions tab:

Capture_d__cran_2021-12-21___17.25.40.png

If you have reduced or closed a position, then a difference will be made between the theoretical position (position initially opened by the algorithm) and the actual position (current position after reduction / manual cut).

Then this position difference will be indicated:

Capture_d__cran_2021-12-21___17.25.52.png

The direct impact of this position difference will be the immediate stop of your bot / index. The remaining positions will no longer be managed by our algorithms.

To remedy this, you have two solutions:

  • Fill this position difference manually. In the example above, you will have to open a Long position of 100 BNB
  • Deallocate your investment in order to reset the information sent to our algorithms. You will then be able to make a new allocation. For more information, click here.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.